을 배웁시다.
Universities & Colleges of Korea
Busan National University

Busan National University of Educaiton

Chonbuk National University

Chonnam National University

Changwon National University

Cheju National University

Chongju National University of Education

Chunchen National University of Education

Chungbuk National University

Chungnam National University

Daegu National University of Education
(in Korean)

Gyengsang National University

Hankyong National University
(in Korean)

Inchon National University of Education
(in Korean)

Jeonju National University of Education

Jinju National University

Gongju Nationa University of Education

Gongju National University

Gyeongsan National University

Kangnung National University
(in Korean)

Korea National Open University

Korea National University of Education
(in Korean)

Korean National University of Physical Education
(in Korean)

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

Kunsan National University

Kwangju National University of Education
(in Korean)

Kyungpook National University

Miryang National University

Mokpo National Maritime University

Mokpo National University

Pukyong National University

Sangju National University
(in Korean)

Seoul National University

Seoul National University of Educaiton

Seoul National University of Technology

Sunchon National University

Yosu National University
(in Korean)
Ajou University

Andong Info Tech

Anyang University

Asia United Technological University

Berea University of Graduate Studies

Busan University of Foreign Studies

Catholic University of Daegu

Cheonan University

Chodang University

Chongju University

Chongshin University

Chosun University

Chugye University for the Arts

Chungang University

Chungbuk University of Science & Technology

Daegu University

Daejeon University

Daejin University

Dankook University

Dong-A University

Dongeui Institute of Technology

Dongeui University

Dongguk University

Dongseo University

Dongyang University

Duksung Women's University

Ewha Womans University

Gospel Theological Seminary

Hanbat Univeristy

Handong University

Hankuk Aviation University

Hankuk University of Foreign Students

Hanseo University

Hansung University

Hanyang University

Hanyoung Theological University

Hapdong Theological Semitary

Hongik University

Hoseo University

Inha University

Inje University

Jeonju University

Joongbu University

Gyeongju University

Kangnam University

Kaya University

Kaywon University

KDI School of Public Policy & Management

Keimyung University

Konkuk University

Kookmin University

Korea Polytechnic University

Korea University

Korea University of Technology & Education

Kwandong University

Kwangju University

Kyonggi Institute of Technology

Kyonggi University

Kyunghee University

Kyungil University

Kyungnam University

Kyungsung University

Kyungwon University

Kyungwoon University

Luther Theological University

Methodist Theological Semetary

Mokwon University

Paichai University

Pohang University of Science & Technology

Pyongtaek University

Sejong University

Semyung University

Calvin University

Catholic University of Korea

Catholic University of Pusan

Daebul University

Daegu Art University

Daejeon Catholic University

Daeshin Christian University

Dongah Broadcasting College

Dongduk Women's University

Dongshin University

Far East University

Gachon Medical School

Halla University

Hanil Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Hanlyo University

Hannam University

Hansei University

Honam Theological University & Semitary

Howon University

Hyundo University

Hyupsung University

Inchon Catholic University

Inchon National University of Education

Information & Communications University

International Design School for Advanced Studies

Konyang University

Korea Baptist Theological University & Seminary

Korea Cyber University

Korea Digital University

Korea Maritime University

Korea Nazarene University

Korean Bible University

Kosin University

Kukje Theological Seminary

Kwangju Catholic University

Kwangju Women's University

Kwangwoon University

Kyungdong University

Kyunghee Cyber University

Kyungsan University

Mokpo Catholic University

Myongji University

Myungshin University

Nambu University

Namseoul University

Open Cyber university

Sangju National University

Sejong Cyber University

Seonam University

Seoul Christian University

Seoul Cyber University

Seoul Digital University

Seoul Institute of the Arts

Seoul Jangsin University & Theological Semitary

Seoul Theological University

Seowon Univsity

Sungsan Hyodo University of Graduate Studies

Suwon Catholic University

Tamna University

Won Buddhism Graduate School

Wonkwang University

Woosong University

Woosuk University

Yeail Theological Seminary

Yeojoo Institute of Technology

Yongin University

Youngdong University

Youngsan University

Youngsan WonBuddhist University
National Universities
Universities in English
Universities in Korean
Seoul Sports Graduate University

Seoul Women's University

Silla University

Sogang University

Sookmyung Women's University

Soonchunhyang University

Soongsil University

Sungkonghow University

Sungkyul University

Sungkyunkwan University

Sungshin Women's University

Sunmoon University

Tongmyong University of Information Technology

Torch Trinity Graduate School of Theology

Translational Law & Business University

Uiduk University

University of Incheon

University of Seoul

University of Suwon

University of Ulsan

Westminster Graduate School of Theology

Yeungnam University

Yewon University

Yonsei University
Korean Universities
as a scientific foreign language

Copyright (c) 2003 Korean Language Learning & Teaching (KLLT.com) All Rights Reserved
With any questions, please email